Ettevõtteid teenindavad haldurid

Tallinn

HALDUR ASUKOHT TELEFON E-POST VALDKOND
Julia Matikainen Liivalaia 12 888 5676 julia.matikainen@swedbank.ee Maksevahendajad
Ivika Vaaderpall Liivalaia 12 888 4151 ivika.vaaderpall@swedbank.ee Transport/logistika
Margus Maspanov Liivalaia 12 888 8516 margus.maspanov@swedbank.ee Tööstus
Birgit Märtin Liivalaia 12 888 8001 birgit.martin@swedbank.ee Tööstus
Mait Kaup Liivalaia 12 888 5414 mait.kaup@swedbank.ee Tööstus
Diana Pill Liivalaia 12 888 4157 diana.pill@swedbank.ee Kaubandus
Kristin Rebane Liivalaia 8 888 2885 kristin.rebane@swedbank.ee
Õnnela Pormann Liivalaia 12 888 1243 onnela.pormann@swedbank.ee Kohalikud omavalitsused
Age-Ly Murik Liivalaia 12 888 3883 age-ly.murik@swedbank.ee Kaubandus
Ardo Pajur Liivalaia 12 888 3690 ardo.pajur@swedbank.ee Kaubandus
Jelena Tiit Liivalaia 10 888 3235 jelena.tiit@swedbank.ee
Helen Kondor Liivalaia 10 888 1836 helen.kondor@swedbank.ee
Marko Keerd Liivalaia 12 888 3250 marko.keerd@swedbank.ee
Armine Grigorjan Liivalaia 8 888 6088 armine.grigorjan@swedbank.ee
Kristjan Mäe Liivalaia 8 888 1025 kristjan.mae@swedbank.ee
Kristjan Pärn Liivalaia 8 888 8301 kristjan.parn@swedbank.ee
Monika Ulla Liivalaia 12 888 2886 monika.ulla@swedbank.ee Rahvusvahelised ettevõtted
Henri Pullisaar Liivalaia 10 888 6212 henri.pullisaar@swedbank.ee Rahvusvahelised ettevõtted
Heigo Metsoja Liivalaia 12 888 8337 heigo.metsoja@swedbank.ee
Hermes Vei Liivalaia 10 888 1806 hermes.vei@swedbank.ee Kinnisvara
Mari Sukk Liivalaia 10 613 6187 mari.sukk@swedbank.ee Kinnisvara
Tani Kirt Liivalaia 8 888 6211 tani.kirt@swedbank.ee
Marko Mandel Liivalaia 10 888 7953 marko.mandel@swedbank.ee Kinnisvara
Rene Zibo Liivalaia 10 888 7611 rene.zibo@swedbank.ee Ehitus
Reimo Veske Liivalaia 8 888 3204 reimo.veske@swedbank.ee
Renaldo Rannala Liivalaia 8 888 4896 renaldo.rannala@swedbank.ee Transport
Tiina Kalme Liivalaia 8 888 3214 tiina.kalme@swedbank.ee

Haapsalu

HALDUR ASUKOHT TELEFON E-POST VALDKOND
Jüri Hiiesalu Posti 41, 90507 888 7014 juri.hiiesalu@swedbank.ee

Hiiumaa

HALDUR ASUKOHT TELEFON E-POST VALDKOND
Elmo Harjak Keskväljak 5A, Kärdla 888 7034 elmo.harjak@swedbank.ee

Jõhvi

HALDUR ASUKOHT TELEFON E-POST VALDKOND
Ülli Krilovs Rakvere 5 888 5004 ulli.krilovs@swedbank.ee

Paide

HALDUR ASUKOHT TELEFON E-POST VALDKOND
Carmen Soomer Pärnu tn 6, 72712 888 6813 carmen.soomer@swedbank.ee

Pärnu

HALDUR ASUKOHT TELEFON E-POST VALDKOND
Elviira Soboleva Aida 5 888 6504 elviira.soboleva@swedbank.ee
Gerli Puusild Aida 5 888 6507 gerli.puusild@swedbank.ee Tööstus
Külli Jõekäär Aida 5 888 6528 kulli.joekaar@swedbank.ee Kaubandus

Rapla

HALDUR ASUKOHT TELEFON E-POST VALDKOND
Margus Nerman Tallinna mnt 22/24 888 7015 margus.nerman@swedbank.ee

Rakvere

HALDUR ASUKOHT TELEFON E-POST VALDKOND
Aare Anderson Laada 27, 44310 888 5307 aare.anderson@swedbank.ee

Saaremaa

HALDUR ASUKOHT TELEFON E-POST VALDKOND
Evelin Väli Tallinna 16, Kuressaare 888 5927 evelin.vali@swedbank.ee

Tartu

HALDUR ASUKOHT TELEFON E-POST VALDKOND
Brit Padjus Turu 1 888 6049 brit.padjus@swedbank.ee Tööstus
Marko Sonn Turu 1 888 6273 marko.sonn@swedbank.ee
Oliver Olt Turu 1 888 6042 oliver.olt@swedbank.ee
Tarvo Kallas Turu 1 888 6451 tarvo.kallas@swedbank.ee
Sven Padjus Turu 1 888 6776 sven.padjus@swedbank.ee
Tiia Taevik Turu 1 888 6055 tiia.taevik@swedbank.ee Transport
Tuuli Paidre Turu 1 888 6169 tuuli.paidre@swedbank.ee
Kätlin Saar Turu 1 888 6056 katlin.saar@swedbank.ee

Viljandi

HALDUR ASUKOHT TELEFON E-POST VALDKOND
Gaili Sülla Tallinna 7 888 6845 gaili.sulla@swedbank.ee

Võru

HALDUR ASUKOHT TELEFON E-POST VALDKOND
Eili Lokk Vabaduse 10A 888 6278 eili.lokk@swedbank.ee