Priit Perens
Chairman of the Council

Tiina Sepa
Baltic Banking Chief Legal Counsel

Björn Elfstrand
Head of Group Savings

Charlotte Elsnitz
Head of Baltic Banking, Member of the Council

Aet Altroff
Head of Customer Value

Jan Fecko
Head of IT Services

Per Richardsson
Independent member

Charlotte Lindberg
Independent member