Payments with favourable conditions

In Swedbank, you can make international payments to all European Union countries and our partner banks in Latvia, Lithuania, Finland, Denmark, Norway and Sweden that are faster and cheaper than usual.

European payments - 0,38 EUR

Single Euro Payments Area or SEPA allows you to make payments in euros anywhere in the euro zone on the same terms and conditions. Swedbank is a member of SEPA.

  • the payment currency is EUR
  • the beneficiary's bank is located in a member state of the European Union
Terms and conditions of European payments

Group payment in euros - 0,38 EUR

Money moves from Estonia to Latvia, Lithuania, Sweden, Finland, Denmark and Norway in three hours.

You can make group payments if the payee also holds an account in a Swedbank Group bank.

Terms and conditions of group payments