Менеджеры обслуживающие предприятия

Tallinn
МЕНЕДЖЕР КОНТОРА ТЕЛЕФОН Э-ПОЧТА ОБЛАСТЬ
Margus Maspanov Liivalaia 12 888 8516 margus.maspanov@swedbank.ee Промышленность
Birgit Märtin Liivalaia 12 888 8001 birgit.martin@swedbank.ee Промышленность
Mait Kaup Liivalaia 12 888 5414 mait.kaup@swedbank.ee Промышленность
Diana Pill Liivalaia 12 888 4157 diana.pill@swedbank.ee Торговля
Kristin Rebane Liivalaia 8 888 2885 kristin.rebane@swedbank.ee
Anu Kalmurand Liivalaia 12 888 6570 anu.kalmurand@swedbank.ee Промышленность и инфотехнологии
Õnnela Pormann Liivalaia 12 888 1243 onnela.pormann@swedbank.ee Местные самоуправления
Age-Ly Murik Liivalaia 12 888 3883 age-ly.murik@swedbank.ee Торговля
Ardo Pajur Liivalaia 12 888 3690 ardo.pajur@swedbank.ee Торговля
Jelena Tiit Liivalaia 10 888 3235 jelena.tiit@swedbank.ee
Helen Kondor Liivalaia 10 888 1836 helen.kondor@swedbank.ee
Kristi Tamm Liivalaia 8 888 7183 kristi.tamm@swedbank.ee Торговля
Ivo Vallau Liivalaia 8 888 4626 ivo.vallau@swedbank.ee Торговля
Marko Keerd Liivalaia 12 888 3250 marko.keerd@swedbank.ee
Armine Grigorjan Liivalaia 8 888 6088 armine.grigorjan@swedbank.ee
Hannes Kuusk Liivalaia 8 888 8491 hannes.kuusk@swedbank.ee
Liisa Suvorova Liivalaia 12 888 8377 liisa.suvorova@swedbank.ee Торговля/логистика
Henri Pullisaar Liivalaia 10 888 6212 henri.pullisaar@swedbank.ee Международные предприятия
Maie Savtšenko Liivalaia 10 888 1884 maie.savtsenko@swedbank.ee Международные предприятия
Irene Siitam Liivalaia 10 888 1319 irene.siitam@swedbank.ee Международные предприятия
Jevgeni Pitkun Liivalaia 10 888 4103 jevgeni.pitkun@swedbank.ee Международные предприятия
Inga Kivi Liivalaia 8 888 3585 inga.kivi@swedbank.ee Недвижимость
Hermes Vei Liivalaia 10 888 1806 hermes.vei@swedbank.ee Недвижимость
Mari Sukk Liivalaia 10 613 6187 mari.sukk@swedbank.ee Недвижимость
Kristjan Peek Liivalaia 10 888 3906 kristjan.peek@swedbank.ee Недвижимость
Marko Mandel Liivalaia 10 888 7953 marko.mandel@swedbank.ee Недвижимость
Rene Zibo Liivalaia 10 888 7611 rene.zibo@swedbank.ee Строительство
Reimo Veske Liivalaia 8 888 3204 reimo.veske@swedbank.ee
Renaldo Rannala Liivalaia 8 888 4896 renaldo.rannala@swedbank.ee Транспорт
Tiina Kalme Liivalaia 8 888 3214 tiina.kalme@swedbank.ee
Haapsalu
МЕНЕДЖЕР КОНТОРА ТЕЛЕФОН Э-ПОЧТА ОБЛАСТЬ
Jüri Hiiesalu Posti 41, 90507 888 7014 juri.hiiesalu@swedbank.ee
Hiiumaa
МЕНЕДЖЕР КОНТОРА ТЕЛЕФОН Э-ПОЧТА ОБЛАСТЬ
Elmo Harjak Keskväljak 5A, Kärdla 888 7034 elmo.harjak@swedbank.ee
Jõhvi
МЕНЕДЖЕР КОНТОРА ТЕЛЕФОН Э-ПОЧТА ОБЛАСТЬ
Evelina Prints Tallinna mnt. 19C 888 5214 evelina.prints@swedbank.ee
Narva
МЕНЕДЖЕР КОНТОРА ТЕЛЕФОН Э-ПОЧТА ОБЛАСТЬ
Ülli Krilovs Tallinna mnt. 19C 888 5004 ulli.krilovs@swedbank.ee
Paide
МЕНЕДЖЕР КОНТОРА ТЕЛЕФОН Э-ПОЧТА ОБЛАСТЬ
Carmen Soomer Pärnu tn 6, 72712 888 6813 carmen.soomer@swedbank.ee
Pärnu
МЕНЕДЖЕР КОНТОРА ТЕЛЕФОН Э-ПОЧТА ОБЛАСТЬ
Elviira Soboleva Aida 5 888 6504 elviira.soboleva@swedbank.ee
Gerli Puusild Aida 5 888 6507 gerli.puusild@swedbank.ee
Keijo Kohv Aida 5 888 6503 keijo.kohv@swedbank.ee Промышленность
Külli Jõekäär Aida 5 888 6528 kulli.joekaar@swedbank.ee Торговля
Rapla
МЕНЕДЖЕР КОНТОРА ТЕЛЕФОН Э-ПОЧТА ОБЛАСТЬ
Margus Nerman Tallinna mnt 22/24 888 7015 margus.nerman@swedbank.ee Транспорт
Rakvere
МЕНЕДЖЕР КОНТОРА ТЕЛЕФОН Э-ПОЧТА ОБЛАСТЬ
Aare Anderson Laada 27, 44310 888 5307 aare.anderson@swedbank.ee
Saaremaa
МЕНЕДЖЕР КОНТОРА ТЕЛЕФОН Э-ПОЧТА ОБЛАСТЬ
Evelin Väli Tallinna 16, Kuressaare 888 5927 evelin.vali@swedbank.ee
Tartu
МЕНЕДЖЕР КОНТОРА ТЕЛЕФОН Э-ПОЧТА ОБЛАСТЬ
Brit Padjus Turu 1 888 6049 brit.padjus@swedbank.ee Промышленность
Marko Sonn Turu 1 888 6273 marko.sonn@swedbank.ee
Oliver Olt Turu 1 888 6042 oliver.olt@swedbank.ee
Ragnar Raam Turu 1 888 6451 ragnar.raam@swedbank.ee
Sven Padjus Turu 1 888 6776 sven.padjus@swedbank.ee
Tiia Taevik Turu 1 888 6055 tiia.taevik@swedbank.ee Транспорт
Tuuli Paidre Turu 1 888 6169 tuuli.paidre@swedbank.ee
Anneli Porila Turu 1 888 6231 anneli.porila@swedbank.ee Торговля
Kätlin Saar Turu 1 888 6056 katlin.saar@swedbank.ee
Viljandi
МЕНЕДЖЕР КОНТОРА ТЕЛЕФОН Э-ПОЧТА ОБЛАСТЬ
Gaili Sülla Tallinna 7 888 6845 gaili.sulla@swedbank.ee
Võru
МЕНЕДЖЕР КОНТОРА ТЕЛЕФОН Э-ПОЧТА ОБЛАСТЬ
Eili Lokk Vabaduse 10A 888 6278 eili.lokk@swedbank.ee