Navigate to main page content
PrivateBusiness

The customer relationship managers serving enterprises

If you need help with everyday banking matters, please phone our business customer consultation centre: +372 613 2222. If you need advice in a specific area, contact your customer relationship manager.

Tallinn

CLIENT EXCECUTIVE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL FIELD
Julia Matikainen Liivalaia 12 888 5676 julia.matikainen@swedbank.ee Payment service providers
Margus Maspanov Liivalaia 12 888 8516 margus.maspanov@swedbank.ee Industry
Õnnela Pormann Liivalaia 8 888 1243 onnela.pormann@swedbank.ee Local Municpality
Age-Ly Murik Liivalaia 12 888 3883 age-ly.murik@swedbank.ee Trade
Helen Kondor Liivalaia 8 888 1836 helen.kondor@swedbank.ee
Marko Keerd Liivalaia 12 888 3250 marko.keerd@swedbank.ee
Henri Pullisaar Liivalaia 12 888 6212 henri.pullisaar@swedbank.ee Public sector and industry
Heigo Metsoja Liivalaia 12 888 8337 heigo.metsoja@swedbank.ee
Hermes Vei Liivalaia 10 888 1806 hermes.vei@swedbank.ee Real Estate
Tani Kirt Liivalaia 8 888 6211 tani.kirt@swedbank.ee
Marko Mandel Liivalaia 10 888 7953 marko.mandel@swedbank.ee Real Estate
Rene Zibo Liivalaia 10 888 7611 rene.zibo@swedbank.ee Building
Reimo Veske Liivalaia 8 888 3204 reimo.veske@swedbank.ee
Renaldo Rannala Liivalaia 10 888 4896 renaldo.rannala@swedbank.ee Real Estate
Kristin Leeman Liivalaia 12 8888284 kristin.leeman@swedbank.ee Industry
Maie Savtšenko Liivalaia 12 888 1884 maie.savtsenko@swedbank.ee International Companies
Rainer Erendi Liivalaia 8 888 2288 rainer.erendi@swedbank.ee
Riina Kivojenko Liivalaia 8 888 6771 riina.kivojenko@swedbank.ee
Elis Paas Liivalaia 12 888 2471 elis.paas@swedbank.ee Public sector and industry
Irina Jelagina Liivalaia 12 888 2092 irina.jelagina@swedbank.ee Trade
Risto Veiderpass Liivalaia 10 888 5703 risto.veiderpass@swedbank.ee Real Estate
Lii Raasuke Liivalaia 12 888 8031 lii.raasuke@swedbank.ee Trade
Piia Aavik Liivalaia 8 888 3672 piia.aavik@swedbank.ee
Gunnar Tikerpe Liivalaia 8 888 2502 gunnar.tikerpe@swedbank.ee
Christopher Roosla Liivalaia 8 888 8274 christopher.roosla@swedbank.ee
Argo Randloo Liivalaia 8 56645058 argo.randloo@swedbank.ee
Katre Martsepp Liivalaia 8 katre.martsepp@swedbank.ee

Haapsalu

CLIENT EXCECUTIVE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL FIELD
Jüri Hiiesalu Posti 41, 90507 888 7014 juri.hiiesalu@swedbank.ee

Hiiumaa

CLIENT EXCECUTIVE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL FIELD
Elmo Harjak Keskväljak 5A, Kärdla 888 7034 elmo.harjak@swedbank.ee

Jõhvi

CLIENT EXCECUTIVE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL FIELD
Ülli Krilovs Rakvere 5 888 5004 ulli.krilovs@swedbank.ee

Paide

CLIENT EXCECUTIVE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL FIELD
Carmen Soomer Pärnu tn 6, 72712 888 6813 carmen.soomer@swedbank.ee

Pärnu

CLIENT EXCECUTIVE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL FIELD
Elviira Soboleva Aida 5 888 6504 elviira.soboleva@swedbank.ee
Gerli Puusild Aida 5 888 6507 gerli.puusild@swedbank.ee Industry
Külli Jõekäär Aida 5 888 6528 kulli.joekaar@swedbank.ee
Andre Nael Aida 5 888 1124 andre.nael@swedbank.ee

Rapla

CLIENT EXCECUTIVE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL FIELD
Margus Nerman Tallinna mnt 22/24 888 7015 margus.nerman@swedbank.ee

Rakvere

CLIENT EXCECUTIVE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL FIELD
Aare Anderson Laada 27, 44310 888 5307 aare.anderson@swedbank.ee

Saaremaa

CLIENT EXCECUTIVE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL FIELD
Evelin Väli Tallinna 16, Kuressaare 888 5927 evelin.vali@swedbank.ee

Tartu

CLIENT EXCECUTIVE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL FIELD
Brit Padjus Turu 1 888 6049 brit.padjus@swedbank.ee Agriculture
Marko Sonn Turu 1 888 6273 marko.sonn@swedbank.ee
Oliver Olt Turu 1 888 6042 oliver.olt@swedbank.ee Industry
Tarvo Kallas Turu 1 888 6451 tarvo.kallas@swedbank.ee
Sven Padjus Turu 1 888 6776 sven.padjus@swedbank.ee
Tiia Taevik Turu 1 888 6055 tiia.taevik@swedbank.ee Transportation
Tuuli Paidre Turu 1 888 6169 tuuli.paidre@swedbank.ee
Kätlin Saar Turu 1 888 6056 katlin.saar@swedbank.ee

Viljandi

CLIENT EXCECUTIVE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL FIELD
Gaili Sülla Tallinna 7 888 6845 gaili.sulla@swedbank.ee

Võru

CLIENT EXCECUTIVE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL FIELD
Eili Lokk Vabaduse 10A 888 6278 eili.lokk@swedbank.ee
Swedbank logo

Internet Exploreriga ei saa internetipanka avada.

Palun kasuta Google Chrome’i, Mozilla Firefoxi või Microsoft Edge’i.

Alates 23. märtsist ei ole võimalik Internet Exploreri veebibrauseri kaudu Swedbanki internetipanka avada.

Internet Exploreri kaudu ei saa teha ega kinnitada Swedbanki makseid ka teistel veebilehtedel.

Soovitame kasutada Internet Exploreri asemel Google Chrome’i, Mozilla Firefoxi või Microsoft Edge’i uusimat versiooni. Nende seadistamise juhendid leiad siit.

С 23.03.2021 Интернет-банк Swedbank недоступен в браузере Internet Explorer.

С помощью Internet Explorer невозможно авторизоваться или осуществлять платежи через Swedbank на сторонних веб-страницах.

Вместо браузера Internet Explorer мы рекомендуем использовать браузеры Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox или Microsoft Edge. Инструкции по установке упомянутых браузеров можно найти здесь.

From 23.03.2021 Swedbank Internet Bank and Banklink is no longer available using Internet Explorer browser.

It is not possible to authorize or make payments from Swedbank on other web pages using Internet Explorer.

Instead, we suggest using Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox or the newest version of Microsoft Edge. To find out how to install the suggested browsers, please click here.

Klienditugi - Инфо и помощь - Customer service: +372 6 310 310

Swedbank
  • Teie operatsioonsüsteem ja veebilehitseja ei ole kaasaegne ega toetatud Swedbank internetipanga poolt. Palun uuendage oma operatsioonsüsteem ja veebilehitseja või pöörduge vastava IT tehnilise spetsialisti poole.
  • The operating system of your device & your browser are too outdated to be supported by Swedbank Internet Bank. Please, update the operating system & browser or turn to IT specialist for technical help.
  • Ваш браузер или операционная система недостаточно современны для использования в интернет банке Swedbank. Пожалуйста обновите операционную систему и браузер или обратитесь за технической помощью к ИТ специалисту.

You have logged out of the Internet bank!

If you have any questions or suggestions, send a bank messages. We value your opinion!

To exit securely, please close all the browser windows!

Kind regards,
Swedbank