The customer relationship managers serving enterprises

Tallinn

CLIENT EXCECUTIVE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL FIELD
Margus Maspanov Liivalaia 12 888 8516 margus.maspanov@swedbank.ee Industry
Birgit Märtin Liivalaia 12 888 8001 birgit.martin@swedbank.ee Industry
Mait Kaup Liivalaia 12 888 5414 mait.kaup@swedbank.ee Industry
Diana Pill Liivalaia 12 888 4157 diana.pill@swedbank.ee Trade
Kristin Rebane Liivalaia 8 888 2885 kristin.rebane@swedbank.ee
Õnnela Pormann Liivalaia 12 888 1243 onnela.pormann@swedbank.ee Local Municpality
Age-Ly Murik Liivalaia 12 888 3883 age-ly.murik@swedbank.ee Trade
Ardo Pajur Liivalaia 12 888 3690 ardo.pajur@swedbank.ee Trade
Jelena Tiit Liivalaia 10 888 3235 jelena.tiit@swedbank.ee
Helen Kondor Liivalaia 10 888 1836 helen.kondor@swedbank.ee
Marko Keerd Liivalaia 12 888 3250 marko.keerd@swedbank.ee
Armine Grigorjan Liivalaia 8 888 6088 armine.grigorjan@swedbank.ee
Hannes Kuusk Liivalaia 8 888 8491 hannes.kuusk@swedbank.ee
Henri Pullisaar Liivalaia 10 888 6212 henri.pullisaar@swedbank.ee International Companies
Inga Kivi Liivalaia 8 888 3585 inga.kivi@swedbank.ee Real Estate
Hermes Vei Liivalaia 10 888 1806 hermes.vei@swedbank.ee Real Estate
Mari Sukk Liivalaia 10 613 6187 mari.sukk@swedbank.ee Real Estate
Kristjan Peek Liivalaia 10 888 3906 kristjan.peek@swedbank.ee Real Estate
Marko Mandel Liivalaia 10 888 7953 marko.mandel@swedbank.ee Real Estate
Rene Zibo Liivalaia 10 888 7611 rene.zibo@swedbank.ee Building
Reimo Veske Liivalaia 8 888 3204 reimo.veske@swedbank.ee
Renaldo Rannala Liivalaia 8 888 4896 renaldo.rannala@swedbank.ee Transportation
Tiina Kalme Liivalaia 8 888 3214 tiina.kalme@swedbank.ee

Haapsalu

CLIENT EXCECUTIVE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL FIELD
Jüri Hiiesalu Posti 41, 90507 888 7014 juri.hiiesalu@swedbank.ee

Hiiumaa

CLIENT EXCECUTIVE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL FIELD
Elmo Harjak Keskväljak 5A, Kärdla 888 7034 elmo.harjak@swedbank.ee

Jõhvi

CLIENT EXCECUTIVE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL FIELD
Ülli Krilovs Rakvere 5 888 5004 ulli.krilovs@swedbank.ee

Paide

CLIENT EXCECUTIVE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL FIELD
Carmen Soomer Pärnu tn 6, 72712 888 6813 carmen.soomer@swedbank.ee

Pärnu

CLIENT EXCECUTIVE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL FIELD
Elviira Soboleva Aida 5 888 6504 elviira.soboleva@swedbank.ee
Gerli Puusild Aida 5 888 6507 gerli.puusild@swedbank.ee Industry
Külli Jõekäär Aida 5 888 6528 kulli.joekaar@swedbank.ee Trade

Rapla

CLIENT EXCECUTIVE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL FIELD
Margus Nerman Tallinna mnt 22/24 888 7015 margus.nerman@swedbank.ee

Rakvere

CLIENT EXCECUTIVE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL FIELD
Aare Anderson Laada 27, 44310 888 5307 aare.anderson@swedbank.ee

Saaremaa

CLIENT EXCECUTIVE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL FIELD
Evelin Väli Tallinna 16, Kuressaare 888 5927 evelin.vali@swedbank.ee

Tartu

CLIENT EXCECUTIVE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL FIELD
Brit Padjus Turu 1 888 6049 brit.padjus@swedbank.ee Industry
Marko Sonn Turu 1 888 6273 marko.sonn@swedbank.ee
Oliver Olt Turu 1 888 6042 oliver.olt@swedbank.ee
Tarvo Kallas Turu 1 888 6451 tarvo.kallas@swedbank.ee
Sven Padjus Turu 1 888 6776 sven.padjus@swedbank.ee
Tiia Taevik Turu 1 888 6055 tiia.taevik@swedbank.ee Transportation
Tuuli Paidre Turu 1 888 6169 tuuli.paidre@swedbank.ee
Kätlin Saar Turu 1 888 6056 katlin.saar@swedbank.ee

Viljandi

CLIENT EXCECUTIVE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL FIELD
Gaili Sülla Tallinna 7 888 6845 gaili.sulla@swedbank.ee

Võru

CLIENT EXCECUTIVE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL FIELD
Eili Lokk Vabaduse 10A 888 6278 eili.lokk@swedbank.ee
We use cookies to provide you with a more convenient and safer user experience. By continuing the browsing sessioon or clicking the „I Agree“ button, you confirm that you agree to the use of cookies. You can revoke your consent at any time by changing your browser settings and deleting the cookies stored. Read our Cookie Policy.