Short Term Loan

Real Estate Evaluators accepted by Swedbank to value commercial and residential properties

Real estate company Address Phone
1 Partner Kinnisvara
Area: whole Estonia
Property type: residential and commercial property
www.1partner.ee
Rävala pst 3, Tallinn
1partner@1partner.ee

Soola 2, Tartu
tartu@1partner.ee
66 84 700
50 46 190

73 66 006
Arco Real Estate AS offices
Area: whole Estonia
Property type: residential and commercial property
www.arcovara.ee
Tallinna office
Rävala pst 5, Tallinn
tallinn@arcovara.ee
614 4600
Tartu office
Soola 8, Tartu
tartu@arcovara.ee
744 2218
Pärnu office
Rüütli 47, Pärnu
parnu@arcovara.ee
447 1430
Viljandi office
Lossi 18, Viljandi
viljandi@arcovara.ee
435 9966
Rakvere office
Laada 14, Rakvere
viru@arcovara.ee
324 0888
Narva office
Tallinna mnt 19c, Narva
narva@arcovara.ee
357 7227
Jõhvi office
Rakvere 16, Jõhvi
johvi@arcovara.ee
337 0400
Arco Real Estate AS representatives Saaremaa representative
Diana.Nomme@arcovara.ee
514 1045
Hiiumaa representative
Diana.Nomme@arcovara.ee
514 1045
Haapsalu representative
haapsalu@arcovara.ee
555 222 55
Otepää representative
Kerli.Koha@arcovara.ee
565 076 37
Valga representative
Kerli.Koha@arcovara.ee
565 076 37
Jõgeva representative
Kerli.Koha@arcovara.ee
565 076 37
Võru representative
Kerli.Koha@arcovara.ee
565 076 37
Põlva representative
Reet.Varnik@arcovara.ee
5757 0246
Järvamaa representative
paide@arcovara.ee
512 4236
Colliers International Advisors OÜ
Area: whole Estonia
Property type: commercial property
www.colliers.ee
Valukoja tn 8, Tallinn
Colliers.Estonia@colliers.com
616 0777
Domus Kinnisvara Vahendus OÜ
Area: whole Estonia
Property type: residential and commercial property
www.domuskinnisvara.ee
Pärnu mnt 130, Tallinn 11317
info@domuskinnisvara.ee
646 4035
Riia 4, Tartu 51104
tartu@ domuskinnisvara.ee
742 3100
Pikk tn 11, Pärnu 80013
parnu@domuskinnisvara.ee
443 1154
Tallinna mnt 19C, Narva 20303
narva@domuskinnisvara.ee
356 6411
Tallinna tn 6, Viljandi 71020
viljandi@domuskinnisvara.ee
433 4411
Kauba tn 5, Kuressaare 93819
kuressaare@domuskinnisvara.ee
453 6433
Eri Kinnisvara OÜ
Area: whole Estonia
Property type: residential and commercial property
www.eri.ee
Tartu mnt. 16, 10117 Tallinn
hindajad@eri.ee
Kaluri 2, 51004 Tartu
tartu@eri.ee
60 6007
60 60077
Kaanon Kinnisvarabüroo OÜ
Area: whole Estonia
Property type: residential and commercial property
www.kaanon.ee
Tallinn office
Endla 6, Tallinn
tallinn@kaanon.ee
665 9585
Tartu office
Riia 24, Tartu
tartu@kaanon.ee
735 0850
Kinnisvaraekspert OÜ
Kinnisvaraekspert Pärnu OÜ
Area: whole Estonia
Property type: residential and commercial property
Kinnisvaraekspert OÜ
Pärnu 82, Tallinn
tallinn@kinnisvaraekspert.ee
626 4250
Kinnisvaraekspert Pärnu OÜ
Pikk 12, Pärnu
parnu@kinnisvaraekspert.ee
442 0700
Lahe Kinnisvara
Area: whole Estonia
Property type: residential property
www.lahekinnisvara.ee
Tallinna kontor
Peterburi tee 2f, Tallinn
tallinn@lahekinnisvara.ee
608 0530
Tartu kontor
Lai tn 39, Tartu
tartu@lahekinnisvara.ee
5622 2313
Viljandi kontor
Tallinna 19/21, Viljandi
viljandi@lahekinnisvara.ee
512 4565
Pärnu kontor
Hommiku 2, Pärnu
parnu@lahekinnisvara.ee
525 0142
LVM Kinnisvara OÜ
Area: Pärnumaa, Saaremaa, Hiiumaa, Harjumaa, Tartumaa, Jõgevamaa, Võrumaa, Valgamaa
Property type: residential and commercial property
www.lvm.ee
Keskväljak 1, Pärnu 80010
parnu@lvm.ee
4 477 000
56 56 800
Tallinna 16, Kuressaare 93819
kuressaare@lvm.ee
4 526 700
Fax 45 26 0444
Liivalaia 13, Tallinn
tallinn@lvm.ee
68 43 700
Vallikraavi 2, Tartu
tartu@lvm.ee
56 287 500
Ober-Haus Hindamisteenuste OÜ
Area: whole Estonia
Property type: residential property
www.ober-haus.ee
Narva mnt 53, Tallinn
info@ober-haus.com
6 659 700
Narva mnt 27A, Tartu
tartu@ober-haus.com
7446 500
Keskväljak 4, Jõhvi 33 70 768
Pindi Kinnisvara OÜ offices
Area: whole Estonia
Property type: residential and commercial property
www.pindi.ee
Tallinna office
Tartu mnt. 16, Tallinn 10117
tallinn@pindi.ee
610 3900
Fax 610 3901
512 0280
Rapla office
Tallinna mnt 4, 79513 Rapla
rapla@pindi.ee
482 1408
Tartu office
Kaluri 2, 51004 Tartu
tartu@pindi.ee
744 1116
Pärnu office
Aida tn 5, Pärnu 80010
parnu@pindi.ee
447 1075
521 4985
Narva office
Puškini 10, Narva 20308
narva@pindi.ee
357 5115
Rakvere office
Turu plats 3, 44310 Rakvere
rakvere@pindi.ee
327 7100
Kuressaare office
Tallinna 11, Kuressaare 93819
kuressaare@pindi.ee
452 9500
Paide office
Pärnu tn 6, 72712 Paide
paide@pindi.ee
384 6015
Valga office
Vabaduse 26, 68204 Valga
valga@pindi.ee
610 3903
Viljandi office
Tartu tn 11/Lossi 29, 71004 Viljandi
viljandi@pindi.ee
433 0111
Haapsalu office
Tallinna mnt 1, 90507 Haapsalu
haapsalu@pindi.ee
472 0830
Jõhvi office
Rakvere 15, 41533 Jõhvi
johvi@pindi.ee
332 7676
Võru office
Kooli 6, 65606, Võru
voru@pindi.ee
786 0936
Pindi Kinnisvara OÜ representatives Põlva representative Ralf Kiidjärv
ralf.kiidjarv@pindi.ee
5657 7639
Türi representative Maire-Anu-Liiis Oidsalu
maire.oidsalu@pindi.ee
5667 9221
Kärdla representative Anti Suu
anti.suu@pindi.ee
504 2164
Tapa representative Anu Veldre
anu.veldre@pindi.ee
501 3658
Jõgevamaa representative Ege-Grete Engbusk
ege-grete.engbusk@pindi.ee
5551 5382
RE Kinnisvara AS
Area: Harjumaa, Raplamaa
Property type: residential and commercial property
www.re.ee
Tatari 64, 10134 Tallinn
info@re.ee
6 688 666
Seven Kinnisvarakonsultandid OÜ
Area: whole Estonia
Property type: residential and commercial property
www.re.ee
Rävala pst 3, Tallinn 10143
info@re.ee
529 3028
AS Tõnisson Kinnisvarakonsultant
Area: Tartu-, Võru-, Põlva-, Jõgeva-, Viljandi- ja Valgamaa
Property type: residential and commercial property
www.tartu.tonisson.ee
Rebase 1, Tartu 7 344 888
566 648 73
Uus Maa Kinnisvarabüroo OÜ
Area: whole Estonia
Property type: residential and commercial property
www.uusmaa.ee
Maakri 19/1, Tallinn
uusmaa@uusmaa.ee
627 2600
Ülikooli 2, Tartu
tartu@uusmaa.ee
744 1144
Akadeemia tee 7, Pärnu
parnu@uusmaa.ee
442 0380
Turu plats 5, Rakvere
rakvere@uusmaa.ee
322 3601
Rakvere 17, Jõhvi
johvi@uusmaa.ee
337 9750
Tallinna mnt 9, Kuressaare
kuressaare@uusmaa.ee
453 6873
Lossi 22, Viljandi
viljandi@uusmaa.ee
435 1361
Jõgeva representative
jogeva@uusmaa.ee
58 14 5068
Haapsalu representative
haapsalu@uusmaa.ee
47 31 448
Võru representative
voru@uusmaa.ee
53 73 0096

Additional funds for major transactions

  • To acquire inventory and seasonal stock of goods.
  • To carry out short-term projects requiring more funds.
  • Applicable for European Union co-funded financing projects where the support will be paid out after submission of the the project's final report.
  • New! Loan for farmers up to 25000 EUR without a collateral, maximum 75% of support payment.

Conditions

  • Minimum loan amount is 2,000 euros.
  • Term is up to 18 months.
  • Collateral:
  • Contract fee is 1% of the loan amount, min. 195 euros.
  • Other expenses:
    • expenses related to establishment and insurance of the collateral.

Required documents

  • loan application;
  • the last annual report if it has not been submitted to the Commercial Register. The balance sheet and income statement submitted may not be older than 12 months;
  • in the event of property collateral, a valuation report from a real estate agency accepted by the bank.